Home > Mathematica > Joy in Small Things

Joy in Small Things


profile for ubpdqn on Stack Exchange, a network of free, community-driven Q&A sites

I have learned a lot from the Mathematica Stackexchange community. I just crossed the 10 k…(it could easily go down). It has been a trying, stressful  period in the everyday life, this small thing brings me some joy. I am not an expert nor a professional, dwell on the simpler level of the question spectrum  and I have made some major gaffes (great opportunities to learn). I take each question as an opportunity to learn but learn the most from the creative, sometimes amazing but always inspirational other answers.

Peace to all, and solace to fellow sufferers of the ‘black dog’.

Categories: Mathematica
  1. Eduard
    July 22, 2014 at 8:18 pm

    -namelessiceream here from mathematica.stackoverflow. You have replayed to my question :”How to set range of values on BarLegend and Manipulate Polygons color filling using BarLegend”. I couldn’t get back onto my account for some reason but decided to do whatever I can to say thank you! Thank you very much for helping me with this question. I appreciate it very much! The reputation points you’ve got are very impressive. Keep up the good work! Don’t be modest – you are far from being a novice. I am currently learning Mathematica to advance myself in scientific programming, coming from software engineering background I find it very difficult to work in functional programming paradigm. I would like to keep in touch. If you are interested – please drop me an email on amnest1ac@hotmail.com.

    • July 23, 2014 at 10:52 pm

      @namelessicecream have sent you an email

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

